THE MENTALIST: RED JOHN ISNT DEAD? WELL DUH!


An example of the smiley face left as the M.O....

Image via Wikipedia

Finished watching the Mentalist.

I’m really beginning to hate watching tv shows now. Its getting boring, because I know who the bad guy is  within five minutes of watching it… blah blah, there is no thrill in it for me anymore.

I love mystery shows, who dunits, procedural shows…anything that requires thinking. I perfer thinking outside the box, but now they dont hold any appeal to me because its the same old thing.

Season 3 finale ended, I sighed in utter disgust. That guy  wasnt Red John! First of all, Red John prided himself on his kills, he prided himself on hunting and punishing Patrick Jane and whoever mocked him. He wouldnt suddenly retire.

That theory is what I based my story Revelations (  http://wp.me/p15FN4-1bI  )   on

 While I was hoping that Bruno Heller the writer wouldnt let the idea of Red John dying go and in such chump way, I was praying I wasnt right as well. I mean, come on! It was obvious, a moron could have seen that coming!

I tuned in tonight, so full of anticipation. Once again, it was epic fail.

Except, the dude Tim Carter, turned out to be a kidnapper? or maybe a serial killer himself? I perked right up when  Carter’s wife opened up that locked room and there was a girl chained up on the bed! “Don’t look at me. I said dont look at me!”

Well that puts a whole new spin on threesome!

One thought on “THE MENTALIST: RED JOHN ISNT DEAD? WELL DUH!

YOUR THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS? LEAVE ME SOME! DONT BE AFRAID... I WONT BITE!

